2018-2019 Academic Calendar


Fall 2018 Semester


August 4, Saturday

Tuition Balance and Fees Due


September 4, Tuesday

Fall Registration Day: 10 AM followed by Welcome Lunch for students and families at 12pm


September 5, Wednesday

Fall Semester Classes Begin


October 8*, Monday

No School: Columbus Day


November 12*, Monday

No School: Veterans Day Observed


November 20, Tuesday

Last day of classes before break


November 21-23* Wednesday-Friday

No School Thanksgiving Break


November 26, Monday

Classes Resume


December 19, Wednesday

Last day of classes before winter break


December 20-January 4*, Thursday-Friday

No School, Winter break


January 7, Monday

IPAP Classes Begin


January 11, Friday

IPAP Classes end


Spring 2019 Semester


January 15, Tuesday

Spring Semester Classes Begin


February 18*, Monday

No school: Presidents day


March 15, Friday

Last day of classes before Spring break


March 18-22, Monday-Friday

No School Spring Break


March 25, Monday

Classes Resume


April 15-16*, Monday-Tuesday

No School: Patriots Day


April 17, Wednesday

Classes Resume


May 10, Friday

Spring semester ends, Launching


May 11, Saturday

Graduation Ceremony


Note: Snow days will be made up as needed and at the instructors’ discretion.