The Landing School is a non-profit organization incorporated in the State of Maine. It is governed by a board of trustees and is managed by an administrative staff.

Haven Ladd, Chair
Eric Goetz, Vice Chairman
Peter L. Murray, Secretary

Cricket Tupper, Founder
John T. Burgess, Founder

William W. Alcorn, Trustee Emeritus
Ross Santy, Trustee Emeritus

Ulf Heide
Caroline (BG) Bigelow
Susan Swanton
David Millet
Richard A. McKenna
Christopher Wolfe
Peter O'Connell
Pamela Lendzion
John Higgins